Getting ready for #bcm110 and #bcm112

Standard

Welcome to Talkin’ about Technology!

My name is James and I am a University student. I am studying a Bachelor of Communication and Media Studies, majoring in Digital Media and Communication – hopefully!

I am easy going and like to get things done. I enjoy sleeping, eating and relaxing – some might say I am lazy. I prefer easy going.

This blog will be a University project that will help me create an “Online Portfolio”. At this moment in time I will be posting about YouTube – creators, channels, editors, pretty much anything that I find fascinating or that makes me laugh. This will revolve around BCM112 class.

I will also be using this blog to post my understanding on concepts and situations from my BCM110 class, which revolves around Communication and Media Studies.

If I get the chance, which I should considering how much time I spend on the computer, I will also be posting some reviews of things, or observations of stuff – it is pretty broad so… be on the look out.

As for future plans this website will see me through my University life. I also plan to do a student exchange some time in the future – here’s hoping.

I will be using tags to categories my posts so if just looking for a specific thing check to the right and click on a tag!

Feel free to follow me on Twitter and come again!

Leave a Reply

